Click here to edit subtitle

How to contact your Hempstead Town elected officials:

Town Supervisor: Kate Murray

Councilwoman Dorothy L. Goosby -
1st District
(516) 489-5000, ext. 4304
email: dgoosby@tohmail.org

Councilman Edward A. Ambrosino -
2nd District
(516) 812-3179

James Darcy - 3rd District
(516) 812-3523
email: jdarcy@tohmail.org

Anthony J. Santino - 4th District
(516) 812-3200
email: asantino@tohmail.org

Councilwoman Angie M. Cullin - 5th District
(516) 812-3285

Councilman Gary Hudes - 6th District
(516) 812-3180
email: ghudes@tohmail.org
Important note:  When you send any correspondence (either email or letters) to any town board member, you must send a copy the town clerk.  This process guarantees the letters & emails are officially on record.  Mailing Address: Hempstead Town Clerk, One Washington Street, First Floor, Hempstead, NY 11550 (516) 489-5000, ext. 3046

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.