Title

Click here to edit subtitle

How to contact your Huntington Town Elected Officials:

Supervisor Frank P. Petrone                 

631-351-3030               

fpetrone@HuntingtonNY.gov


Councilwoman Susan A. Berland           

631-351-3173                 

sberland@HuntingtonNY.gov


Councilman Eugene Cook                         

631-351-3174                 

ecook@HuntingtonNY.gov


Councilman Mark Cuthbertson               

631-351-3172                 

mcuthbertson@HuntingtonNY.gov


Councilman Mark Mayoka                        

631-351-3175                 

mmayoka@HuntingtonNY.gov


Town Clerk Jo-Ann Raia                         

631-351-3206                

jraia@HuntingtonNY.gov

Important note:  When you send any correspondence (either email or letters) to any town board member, you must send a copy the town clerk.  This process guarantees the letters & emails are officially on record. 

Mailing Address: 100 Main Street, Huntington, NY 11743

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.