Title

Click here to edit subtitle

How to contact your North Hempstead Town elected officials:

Town Supervisor: Jon Kaiman

(516) 869-6311

kaimanj@northhempsteadny.gov


Councilwoman Viviana Russell (1st District)

(516) 869-7701
E-Mail: russellv@northhempsteadny.gov


Councilman Thomas K. Dwyer (2nd District)

(516) 869-7702
E-Mail: dwyert@northhempsteadny.gov


Councilman Angelo P. Ferrara (3rd District)

(516) 869-7703
E-Mail: ferraraa@northhempsteadny.gov


Councilwoman Anna M. Kaplan (4th District)
(516) 869-7704
E-Mail: kaplana@northhempsteadny.gov

Councilwoman Lee R. Seeman (5th District)
(516) 869-7705
E-Mail: seemanl@northhempsteadny.gov

Councilwoman Dina M. De Giorgio (6th District)
(516) 869-7706
E-Mail: degiorgiod@northhempsteadny.gov


Town Clerk Leslie Gross
(516) 869-7646

E-mail:  grossl@northhempsteadny.gov  



Important note:  When you send any correspondence (either email or letters) to any town board member, you must send a copy the town clerk.  This process guarantees the letters & emails are officially on record.  Mailing Address: 200 Plandome Rd., Manhasset, NY 11030

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.