Click here to edit subtitle

How to contact your Riverhead Town elected officials:

Town Supervisor Sean Walter
631-727-3200 Ext 251
email: walter@riverheadli.com

Councilman John Dunleavy

631-727-3200 Ext. 224
email: dunleavy@townofriverheadny.gov

Councilman George Gabrielsen
631-727-3200 Ext. 223

email: gabrielsen@townofriverheadny.gov

Councilwoman Jodi Giglio
631-727-3200 Ext. 225
email: giglio@townofriverheadny.gov

Councilman James Wooten

631-727-3200 Ext. 226
email: wooten@townofriverheadny.gov

Town Clerk

Diane M. Wilhelm
631-727-3200  Ext. 260

email: wilhelm@townofriverheadny.gov

Important note:  When you send any correspondence (either email or letters) to any town board member, you must send a copy the town clerk.  This process guarantees the letters & emails are officially on record.  Mailing Address: 200 Howell Avenue, Riverhead, NY 11901

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.