Click here to edit subtitle

Here is how you can contact your Smithtown elected officials:

Supervisor Patrick R. Vecchio

Smithtown Town Council
  • Thomas J. McCarthy 
  • Edward R. Wehrheim 
  • Robert J. Creighton  
  • Kevin J. Malloy

Town Clerk

Vincent Puleo 


Important note:  When you send any correspondence (either email or letters) to any town board member, you must send a copy the town clerk.  This process guarantees the letters & emails are officially on record. Mailing address: Smithtown Town Hall, 99 W. Main St. Smithtown, NY 11787

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.