Click here to edit subtitle

How to contact your Southampton Town elected officials:

Town Supervisor: Anna Throne-Holst
Email: athroneholst@southamptontownny.gov
Town Council: 631-283-6000

Councilman Christopher R, Nuzzi    Westhampton Beach
Email: cnuzzi@southamptontownny.gov
Councilman James W. Malone          Hampton Bays
Email: jmalone@southamptontownny.gov
Councilwoman Bridget Fleming            Noyac
Email: bfleming@southamptontownny.gov
Councilwoman Christine P Scalera       Water Mill
Email: cscalera@southamptontownny.gov

Town Clerk

Hon. Sundy A. Schermeyer
Email: sschermeyer@southamptontownny.gov

Phone: (631) 287 - 5740
Important note:  When you send any correspondence (either email or letters) to any town board member, you must send a copy the town clerk.  This process guarantees the letters & emails are officially on record. Mailing address: 116 Hampton Road, Southampton, NY 11968

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.