Title

Click here to edit subtitle

Here's how you can contact your Suffolk County Legislator. To find out which district you reside in, please visit: http://gis2.suffolkcountyny.gov/LegislativeDistricts/

Suffolk County Executive 

     Steve Bellone

     (631) 853-4000 

      county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov


District 1 

      Al Krupski                      

      (631) 852-3200                      

      Al.Krupski@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 2                      

      Jay Schneiderman                      

      (631) 852-8400                     

      Jay.Schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 3                      

       Kate Browning                      

       (631) 852-1300                     

       Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 4                      

       Tom Muratore                      

       (631) 854-9292                     

       Tom.Muratore@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 5                      

       Kara Hahn                      

       (631) 854-1650                      

       Kara.Hahn@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 6                      

       Sarah Anker                      

       (631) 854-1600                     

       Sarah.Anker@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 7                      

       Rob Calarco                      

       (631) 854-1400                     

       Robert.Calarco@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 8                      

       Bill Lindsey                      

       (631) 854-9611                     

       William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 9                     

       Ricardo Montano                      

       (631) 853-3700                     

       Ricardo.Montano@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 10                      

       Tom Cilmi                      

       (631) 854-0940                     

       Tom.Cilmi@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 11                      

       Tom Barraga                      

       (631) 854-4100                     

       Thomas.Barraga@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 12                      

       John Kennedy                      

       (631) 854-3735                     

       John.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 13                      

       Lynne Nowick                      

       (631) 854-3900                     

       LynneC.Nowick@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 14                      

       Wayne Horsley                      

       (631) 854-1100                     

       Wayne.Horsley@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 15                      

       DuWayne Gregory                      

       (631) 854-1111                      

       DuWayne.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 16                      

       Steve Stern                      

       (631) 854-5100                     

       Steven.Stern@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 17                      

       Lou D’Amaro                      

       (631) 854-4433                     

       Lou.DAmaro@suffolkcountyny.gov

District 18           
       William Spencer           
       (631) 854-4500           
       William.Spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.